

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 371)

(the "Company")

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors of the Company (the "Board") are set out below:-

Executive Directors

Mr. Xiong Bin (Chairman) Mr. Jiang Xinhao Mr. Zhou Min (Chief Executive Officer) Mr. Li Haifeng Ms. Sha Ning Mr. Zhang Wenjiang Mr. Tung Woon Cheung Eric Mr. Li Li (Chief Operating Officer)

Non-executive Director

Mr. Wang Dianchang

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Shea Chun Lok Quadrant Mr. Guo Rui Mr. Chau On Ta Yuen Mr. Dai Xiaohu Ms. Chan Siu Chee Sophia

The Board has established three committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:-

Audit Committee

Mr. Shea Chun Lok Quadrant *(Chairman)* Mr. Guo Rui Mr. Chau On Ta Yuen

Nomination Committee

Mr. Xiong Bin *(Chairman)* Mr. Guo Rui Mr. Shea Chun Lok Quadrant

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Guo Rui *(Chairman)* Mr. Tung Woon Cheung Eric Mr. Shea Chun Lok Quadrant

Hong Kong, 6 February 2024