• Urban Water Services
  • Rural Water Services
  • Industrial Water Services

As of December 31, 2019, BEWG's service covers more than 100 prefecture-level cities in 33 provinces, municipalities and autonomous regions in China (including Macau and Taiwan), as well as 8 countries in total including Malaysia, Singapore, Australia, New Zealand, Portugal, Angola, and Botswana, with more than 18,000 employees in the world; has a total of 1,252 water plants, including 1,058 sewage treatment plants, 162 water supply plants, 30 reclaimed water plants and 2 desalination plants, with a total design capacity of 39.389 million T/D.

Sewage and Sludge Treatment PPP Project in Qinhuangdao City, Hebei Province

  • · Stock drainage facility PPP project with the largest amount of investment in China

Sewage and Sludge Treatment PPP Project in Qinhuangdao City covers the main drainage facilities in the urban area of Qinhuangdao. Following the principle of "integration of plant and network, integration of sludge and sewage, overall packaging, and unified cooperation", BEWG cooperated with the Qinhuangdao Municipal Government in the form of TOT to jointly create a "great drainage" pattern for the overall management of Qinhuangdao.

 Sewage and Sludge Treatment PPP Project in Qinhuangdao City, Hebei Province

Guigang BEWG Co., Ltd. in Guigang City, Guangxi

  • · Water supply and drainage integrated joint venture operating company under BEWG

The core business of Guangxi Guigang BEWG Co., Ltd. is the water supply business, and it has 2 water supply plants. In recent years, the company has actively explored business innovation and industrial chain extension, currently covering businesses of water supply design and construction, secondary water supply, direct drinking water, water quality testing, water meter measurement, and purified water production and sales.

Guigang BEWG Co., Ltd. in Guigang City, Guangxi

Mianyang Taziba Sewage Treatment Project in Mianyang City, Sichuan Province

  • · Initial starting point and milestone of BEWG

The Mianyang Taziba Sewage Treatment Plant is the first sewage treatment plant of BEWG. It adopts the "TOT+BOT" operation mode, and its effluent standard has reached the national standard Level I B (reached Level I A after upgrading and transformation in 2019). In 2008, BEWG developed rapidly from this water plant to become a comprehensive, full-industry chain, and a leading professional water environment integrated service provider.

Mianyang Taziba Sewage Treatment Project in Mianyang City, Sichuan Province

Shuangliu Gongxing (Medium Electron) Underground Reclaimed Water Plant Project in Chengdu City, Sichuan Province

  • · Representative of the first water plant with fully buried sewage operation online simulation system in China

The construction structure of Shuangliu Gongxing (Medium Electron) Reclaimed Water Plant is all underground, and the effluent standard has reached Level I A. In the Chengdu-Chongqing economic circle, the Shuangliu Gongxing (Medium Electron) Reclaimed Water Plant has realized the transformation to the positive assets of the city, and will form a smart ecological complex.

Shuangliu Gongxing (Medium Electron) Underground Reclaimed Water Plant Project in Chengdu City, Sichuan Province

Sewage System Project in center of Zengcheng District, Guangzhou City, Guangdong Province

  • · Livelihood project of the plant network integration in Pearl River Delta

Guangzhou Zengcheng District is located in the core area of the Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Greater Bay Area, radiating the city clusters in Pearl River Delta. The Sewage System Project in center of Zengcheng District, Guangdong Province is currently an important municipal construction project of the Zengcheng District People's Government, which can reduce the total amount of sewage discharged into the water body and is of great significance for protecting Zengjiang and alleviating pollution in the Dongjiang basin.

Sewage System Project in center of Zengcheng District, Guangzhou City, Guangdong Province

First Reclaimed Water Plant in Yinchuan, Ningxia

  • · A bright pearl of water ecology on the "One Belt One Road"

The First Reclaimed Water Plant in Yinchuan adopts a semi-underground type, and an open three-dimensional green ecological park like spring all year round will be built above the ground. The project is operated in the BOT mode. The design scale of the project is 300,000 T/D, the water balance reaches 100%, and the effluent water quality reaches the surface standard Class IV. After completion, the Yinchuan First Reclaimed Water Plant will become a demonstration base for water resources ecological innovation management in Northwest China, namely a high-standard exploration demonstration base for discharging in the Yellow River, an industrial chain circular economy demonstration base, an environmental protection science popularization education base, and a smart and innovative low-carbon benchmark.

First Reclaimed Water Plant in Yinchuan, Ningxia

Guxian Reservoir Water Diversion Project in Luoyang City, Henan Province

  • · Filling "new water tank" of Luoyang with pure water

Guxian Reservoir Water Diversion Project in Luoyang City is a key livelihood project in Luoyang City and is implemented by the PPP mode. The starting point of the project is located at the mid-level outlet on the downstream right bank of the Guxian Reservoir dam, and the ending point is located at the newly built water plant in Luoyang High-tech Zone and Guanlin water plant; the water quality is surface Class II; the project fundamentally solves the problem of urban water supply safety guarantee in Luoyang and promotes sustainable economic and social development.

Guxian Reservoir Water Diversion Project in Luoyang City, Henan Province

Changle Shikang Raw Water Co., Ltd. in Weifang City, Shandong Province

  • · Main water supply artery running through the north and south of the county

In 2013, Changle Shikang Raw Water Co., Ltd. became a wholly-owned subsidiary of BEWG, mainly responsible for the water supply for daily living and production of residents in the entire urban area of Changle County, Changle Economic Development Zone and the surrounding 4 streets. The project takes water from Gaoya Reservoir-a large (Class II) reservoir and a provincial key water conservancy project, and the water quality reaches the national surface standard Class II. The water supply pipe network is more than 230 kilometers long from south to north, called "the main water supply artery running through the north and south of Changle County."

Changle Shikang Raw Water Co., Ltd. in Weifang City, Shandong Province
EN

北控水务是北控集团旗下专注于水资源循环利用和水生态环境保护事业的旗舰企业, 北控水务是中国最大的城市投资建设与运营服务商,北控水务位列中国企业500强第157名;北控水务作为一家综合性、全产业链、领先的专业化水务环境综合服务商,产业投资、设计、建设、运营、技术服务与资本运作为一体,总资产、总收入和水处理规模位居国内行业第一位。北控水务集团有限公司(股份编号:371)在香港主板上市,已入选香港恒生中资指数成份股、摩根斯坦利资本国际指数等多只重要国际成分股。
  • 市政水务
  • 村镇水务
  • 工业水务

截至2019年12月31日,北控水务服务领域遍布中国32个省市自治区(含中国香港、台湾地区)覆盖100多个地级市,以及马来西亚、新加坡、澳大利亚、新西兰、葡萄牙、安哥拉、博茨瓦纳等共计8个国家,在全球拥有18000多名员工;拥有水厂共计1252座,其中包括1058 座污水处理厂、162 座供水厂、30 座再生水厂及2 座海水淡化厂,总设计能力为3938.9万吨/日。

河北省秦皇岛市·污水污泥处理PPP项目

  • · 目前国内投资额最大的存量排水设施PPP项目

秦皇岛市污水污泥处理PPP项目覆盖了秦皇岛市城区的主要排水设施。北控水务集团按照“厂网一体、泥水一体,整体打包、统一合作”的原则,与秦皇岛市政府采用TOT的形式进行合作,共同打造秦皇岛区域统筹管理的“大排水”格局。
 

河北省秦皇岛市·污水污泥处理PPP项目

广西贵港市·贵港北控水务有限公司

  • · 北控水务旗下供排水一体化合资运营公司

广西贵港北控水务有限公司核心业务是供水业务,旗下有2座供水厂。近年来,公司积极探索业务创新和产业链延伸,目前业务涵盖供水设计施工、二次供水、直饮水、水质检测、水表计量以及纯净水生产与销售等领域。
 

广西贵港市·贵港北控水务有限公司

四川省绵阳市·绵阳塔子坝污水处理项目

  • · 北控水务的初心起点与重要标点

绵阳塔子坝污水处理厂是北控水务集团第一座污水处理厂,采用“TOT+BOT”运营模式,出水标准达到国家一级B(2019年提标改造达到一级A)。2008年,北控水务从这座水厂出发,一路迅猛发展,成为一家综合性、全产业链、领先的专业化水务环境综合服务商。
 

四川省绵阳市·绵阳塔子坝污水处理项目

四川省成都市·双流公兴(中电子)地下再生水厂项目

  • · 国内首个全埋式污水运行在线仿真系统水厂代表

双流公兴(中电子)再生水厂建设结构为全地下,出水达到一级A标准。在成渝经济圈上,双流公兴(中电子)再生水厂实现了城市正资产转变,一座智慧化的生态综合体即将矗立眼前。
 

四川省成都市·双流公兴(中电子)地下再生水厂项目

广东省广州市·增城区中心城区污水系统工程项目

  • · 珠三角厂网一体化民生工程

广州增城区地处粤港澳大湾区核心区域内,辐射珠三角城市群。广东省增城区中心城区污水处理系统工程是增城区人民政府目前重要的市政建设工程内容,项目能够减少直排水体的污水总量,对保护增江、缓解东江流域污染状况具有重要意义。
 

广东省广州市·增城区中心城区污水系统工程项目

宁夏银川市·第一再生水厂

  • · “一带一路”上璀璨的水生态明珠

银川市第一再生水厂采用半地下式,地上将打造成四季如春的开放式立体绿色生态公园。项目以BOT模式运营,项目设计规模为30万吨/日,水平衡达到100%,出水水质达到地表准Ⅳ类。建成后的银川市第一再生水厂将成为西北水资源生态创新管理示范基地,即高标准入黄河探索示范基地、产业链式循环经济示范基地、环保科普教育基地、智慧创新型的低碳标杆。         

宁夏银川市·第一再生水厂

河南省洛阳市·故县水库引水工程项目

  • · 点亮洛阳“新水缸”的一库清泉

洛阳市故县水库引水工程项目是洛阳市的重点民生工程,采用PPP模式实施。工程起点位于故县水库大坝下游右岸泄洪中孔,终点位于洛阳市高新区新建水厂和关林水厂;水质为地表Ⅱ类;从根本上解决了洛阳市城市供水安全保证问题,推动经济社会可持续发展。
 


河南省洛阳市·故县水库引水工程项目

山东省潍坊市·昌乐实康原水有限公司

  • · 纵贯一县南北的输水大动脉

2013年,昌乐实康原水有限公司成为北控水务集团全资子公司,主要负责昌乐县整个城区、昌乐经济开发区和周边4个街道的居民生活生产的供水。该项目取水于高崖水库——一座大(二)型水库,省重点水利工程,水质达到国家地表Ⅱ类标准。供水管网自南向北长达230余千米,人称“纵贯昌乐县境南北的输水大动脉”。
 


山东省潍坊市·昌乐实康原水有限公司
EN